Metropolitan Borys Gudziak To Appear on EWTN Live Wed., Oct. 30 at 8 pm EDT

 

Metropolitan-Archbishop Borys Gudziak, spiritual leader of the Ukrainian Catholic Archeparchy of Philadelphia will appear on EWTN Live, Wednesday October 30, 2019 at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific.

He will speak about his duties and responsibilities as a bishop of the Ukrainian Catholic Church on the 60 minute program hosted by Father Mitch Pacwa.

 

The program will be rebroadcast on Thursday, October 31 at 1 a.m., Thursday, October 31 at 9 a.m. and Sunday, November 3 at 4 a.m.

Вам також може сподобатися...